Header image  
 
FRANCAIS    

CONTACT INFORMATION

Families of SMA Canada Society
103 – 7134 Vedder Rd. Chilliwack, BC V2R 4G4

(855) 824-1277 (toll free)
604-824-1277
Fax (604) 824-1363

 

Susi Vander Wyk (executive director)
British Columbia
fsmacan@telus.net

Theresa Van Fraassen (trustee)
Ontario
theresa@curesma.ca

Aniello Cavallaro (trustee)
Quebec
aniello@curesma.ca

Angela Mosco (trustee)
Alberta
angela@curesma.ca

Andrea Lavalee (trustee)
Saskatchewan
andrea@curesma.ca

Leah Sidora (trustee)
British Columbia
leah@curesma.ca

Bettylou Ross  (trustee and webmaster)
Ontario
bettylou@curesma.ca